هاتف: 0086-13921335356

جبل دوجبون

وصف قصير:

هذا المنتج هو جبل الكلب.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مجال التطبيق

هذا جزء مصنوع من الألومنيوم البليت 6061 للحد من حركة خط القيادة.

تستخدم في موديلات سلسلة أودي.

سمات

يتم استخدام قضبان دعم أو أرجوحة هيكل الكلب لامتصاص الصدمات المعلقة لتقليل إزاحة علبة التروس ، وتحسين أداء تبديل التروس ونقل الطاقة ، وتقليل الضوضاء والاهتزاز والمخالفات المفرطة.

سهل التركيب ، لا حاجة لإسقاط الإطار الثانوي. متوافق مع قوس إطار ملحق المصنع.

تعتبر حوامل خط كثافة Dogbone mount هي المعيار الجديد في الراحة والأداء. تم إعادة تصميم حواملنا مع وضع الأداء في الاعتبار ، وتم تصنيعها من مطاط عالي التحمل لزيادة الأداء والمتانة ، دون التضحية بالراحة. حوامل خط الكثافة خالية من الفراغات والسوائل ، مما يلغي الانحدار المرتبط بحوامل المصنع.

كثافة الشارع

يتم تصنيع زوج تثبيت المحرك بكثافة الشارع من 50 مطاط مقياس التحمل ، وهو أكثر صلابة بنسبة 25٪ من المخزون. نظرًا لأن الحوامل خالية أيضًا من الفراغ وممتلئة بالصلب ، فإن التركيب الناتج يكون أكثر صلابة بنسبة 60 ٪ تقريبًا من المخزون. كما تم إعادة تصميم هياكل التثبيت المصنوعة من الألمنيوم المصبوب للتعامل مع الضغط الإضافي للقيادة الحماسية.

والنتيجة هي تقليل انحدار نظام الدفع بشكل كبير ، والتبديل الهش ، والحد الأدنى من قفزات العجلة ، دون أي زيادة ملحوظة في الضوضاء أو الاهتزاز أو الخشونة (NVH) داخل المقصورة. تعد هذه الحوامل بمثابة حل أداء تمت إعادة تصميمه بالكامل ، وليس مجرد إدخالات للاستخدام مع حوامل المصنع.

كثافة المسار

يتم تصنيع زوج تثبيت المحرك ذو كثافة الجنزير من 80 مطاط مقياس التحمل ، وهو أكثر صلابة بنسبة 90٪ تقريبًا من المخزون. نظرًا لأن الحوامل خالية أيضًا من الفراغ وممتلئة بالصلبة ، فإن التركيب الناتج يكون أكثر صلابة بنسبة 120 ٪ تقريبًا من المخزون. كما تم إعادة تصميم هياكل التثبيت المصنوعة من الألمنيوم المصبوب للتعامل مع الضغط الإضافي للقيادة الحماسية.

والنتيجة هي نظام دفع مغلق ، وتغيير ثابت ، وبدون قفزة للعجلة تقريبًا. ستسبب حوامل كثافة الجنزير زيادة ملحوظة في الضوضاء والاهتزاز والخشونة (NVH) داخل المقصورة. تعد هذه الحوامل بمثابة حل أداء تمت إعادة تصميمه بالكامل ، وليس مجرد إدخالات للاستخدام مع حوامل المصنع.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

TEL: 0086-13921335356

Dogbone Mount

Short Description:

This product is a dogbone mount.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Application Field

This is a part machined from billet 6061 aluminum to limit driveline movement.

Used in Audi series models.

Features

This dogbone mount or swing support rods are used for suspension shock absorbers to reduce gearbox displacement, improve gear shifting performance and power transfer, and reduce excessive noise, vibration and irregularities.

Easy to install, no need to drop the secondary frame. Compatible with factory accessory frame bracket.

The dogbone mount Density Line Mounts are the new standard in comfort and performance. Our mounts are redesigned with performance in mind, and manufactured from high-durometer rubber for increased performance and durability, without sacrificing comfort. Density Line Mounts are void-free and fluid-free, eliminating the slop associated with the factory mounts.

Street Density

The Street Density Engine Mount Pair is manufactured from 50 durometer rubber, which is approximately 25% stiffer than stock. Since the mounts are also void-free and solid-filled, the resulting mount is approximately 60% stiffer than stock. The cast aluminum mount bodies have also been redesigned to cope with the added stress of spirited driving.

The result is greatly reduced drivetrain slop, crisper shifting, and minimal wheel hop, without any significant increase in noise, vibration, or harshness (NVH) inside of the cabin. These mounts are a completely re-engineered performance solution, not just inserts for use with the factory mounts.

Track Density

The Track Density Engine Mount Pair is manufactured from 80 durometer rubber, which is approximately 90% stiffer than stock. Since the mounts are also void-free and solid-filled, the resulting mount is approximately 120% stiffer than stock. The cast aluminum mount bodies have also been redesigned to cope with the added stress of spirited driving.

The result is a locked-down drivetrain, solid shifting, and virtually no wheel hop. Track Density Mounts will cause a noticeable increase in noise, vibration, and harshness (NVH) inside of the cabin. These mounts are a completely re-engineered performance solution, not just inserts for use with the factory mounts.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us