هاتف: 0086-13921335356

توربو كاتم الصوت حذف

وصف قصير:

هذا المنتج هو حذف كاتم الصوت.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مجال التطبيق

يمكن أن يزيل كاتم الصوت هذا ضوضاء tuobo أثناء القيادة عند إضافته إلى عادم التوربو.

تستخدم على نطاق واسع في نماذج سلسلة أودي.

سمات

عادة ، يجب أن تقلل الملحقات الأصلية كثيرًا من الأداء لجذب مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات المستهلكين.

حذف كاتم الصوت هذا عبارة عن تركيبات آلية CNC مستقيمة وغير منقطعة تستخدم لاستبدال الأجزاء الأصلية.

في كثير من الأحيان ، يجب أن تضحي مكونات OEM بالتضحية بالعديد من خصائص الأداء في محاولة لجذب مجموعة واسعة من العملاء. في حين أن المتحمسين عادة ما يرغبون في تعزيز استجابة أفضل ومزيد من القوة ، كل ذلك أثناء سماع أنفاس الشاحن التوربيني ، قد يتخلى غير المتحمسين عن هذه الخصائص لركوب أكثر هدوءًا. في حالة الشاحن التوربيني IHI الخاص بالمصنع ، يتم وضع كاتم الصوت التوربيني عند مخرج الضاغط وهو مصمم لتقليل الصوتيات في حجرة المحرك. يستبدل Turbo Muffler Delete كاتم صوت المصنع بقطعة مستقيمة غير منقطعة ، مصنعة آليًا باستخدام الحاسب الآلي من الألومنيوم البليت والأسود المؤكسد. لضمان الختم المناسب ، اتبع المهندسون نهجًا من جزأين. يتم تضمين ختم Viton ويشكل ختمًا بين قاعدة غطاء كاتم الصوت والقطعة الجديدة. مع وجود الختم في مكانه وتركيب الحافة الخارجية ، يقوم كاتم الصوت بإزالة مسامير الأنبوب في مكانها ، مما يشكل مسارًا كاملاً غير متقطع لتدفق الهواء - سلوك قيادة محسن جنبًا إلى جنب مع ثبات أعلى ، حيث تتأثر لفة الهيكل بطريقة إيجابية.

ستحقق المظهر الأمثل والتعامل المحسّن عن طريق تحريك عجلاتك بشكل متدفق مع الحواف الخارجية لآبار العجلة. ببساطة قم بقياس فجوة العجلة / الإطارات ، كما هو موضح هنا ، واطلب الفواصل المناسبة لوضع العجلات والإطارات في المكان الذي تنتمي إليه.

لقد حصلت المنتجات المذكورة أعلاه على شهادة احترافية ، ولا يمكننا فقط إنتاج منتجات بمعيار OEM ولكننا نقبل أيضًا طلب المنتجات المخصصة.

إلى جانب وجود إنتاج وإدارة احترافيين ، ومعدات إنتاج متطورة لضمان الجودة ووقت التسليم ، تتبع شركتنا مبدأ حسن النية والجودة والكفاءة العالية. نحن نضمن أن شركتنا ستبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقليل تكلفة شراء العملاء ، وتقصير فترة الشراء ، وجودة المنتجات المستقرة ، وزيادة رضا العملاء وتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

TEL: 0086-13921335356

Turbo Muffler Delete

Short Description:

This product is a muffler delete.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Application Field

This muffler defile can eliminate the tuobo noise during driving when add it on the turbo exhaust.

Widely used in Audi series models.

Features

Normally, the original accessories have to reduce a lot of performance in order to attract a variety of consumer groups.

This muffler delete is straight, uninterrupted, CNC machined fittings used to replace the original parts.

All too often OEM components must sacrifice various performance minded characteristics in an effort to appeal to a wide variety of customers. While an enthusiast typically wants better boost response and more power, all while hearing the turbocharger breath, a non-enthusiast may give up these characteristics for a quieter ride. In the case of the factory IHI turbocharger, a turbo muffler is positioned at the compressor outlet and is designed to reduce engine bay acoustics. The Turbo Muffler Delete replaces the factory muffler with a straight, uninterrupted piece, CNC-machined from billet aluminum and anodized black. To ensure proper sealing, engineers took a two-part approach. A Viton seal is included and forms a seal between the base of the muffler housing and the new piece. With the seal in place and the outer flange installed, the muffler delete tube screws into place, forming a full, uninterrupted path for airflow。optimized driving behaviour combined with higher stability, as the roll of the chassis is influenced in a positive manner.

You'll achieve optimum looks and enhanced handling by moving your wheels flush with the outer edges of the wheel wells. Simply measure the wheel-well/tyre gap, as shown here, and order the corresponding Spacers to put your wheels and tyres out where they belong.

The above products have passed professional certification, and we not only can produce OEM-standard products but we also accept Customized Products order.

Besides there are also professional production and management , advanced production equipment to assure our quality and delivery time , our company pursues the principle of good faith, high-quality and high-efficiency. We guarantee that our company will try our best to reduce customer purchase cost, shorten the period of purchase, stable products quality, increase customers' satisfaction and achieve win-win situation .


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us